Halloween/Fall 2022

I spent most of October thinking of Halloween stuff, but ran out of time to do everything!

This happens every year.

But I did get to make some desserts!

Chocolate covered Halloween Oreos:

Brownie pizzas (I got a special request this year, so I made 2!):

Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars:

And Pumpkin Cupcakes (these are always a hit!):

We also had some fun treats:

Just like last year, we threw candy in the neighborhood Halloween parade.

There were so many kids in costumes lining the streets!

Once again, I was super excited throwing candy out from the opposite side–and occasionally hit my son in the seat next to me, hit the truck door, and I may or may not have accidentally hit some of the parents who were waiting on the streets with their kids…

But no one cared– it was fun!!

Hope you had a great Halloween!

About Geraldine

I love to bake and share ideas for inspiration. Follow me on Instagram, too! @gerporco

Leave a comment-- I'd love to hear from you!